The Planning Board meets every month on the second and fourth Tuesday in the Daniel J. Toomey Hearing Room at the Danvers Town Hall located at One Sylvan Street unless otherwise noted. 



  • Conduct regulatory reviews of site plans, special permits and subdivisions
  • Initiate and review planning and zoning proposals


The Board consists of five (5) voting members and one associate member.

Margaret Zilinsky, Chair

Kristine Cheetham

Aaron Henry 

James Sears

William Prentiss

John Farmer, Associate

Please visit the Planning Department website for applications, guides, and other information.

Home | Departments | News | Calendar | Request Service | Bylaws & Regulations