The Board of Assessors consists of a full-time Chief Assessor, who is also Chairman of the Board, plus 2 Board Members who are appointed for three-year terms.  All Board Members are appointed by the Town Manager.

For info on "Assessors' Duties" click here

Assessing Department Info click here

Home | Departments | News | Calendar | Request Service | Bylaws & Regulations