Contacts

INSPECTOR'S OFFICE HOURS - Mon-Wed 8-9 am, 1-2 pm, 4-5 pm   Thurs 8-9 am, 1-2 pm, 5-7:30 pm   Fri 8-9 am

Richard P. Maloney - Inspector of Buildings, Code Admin. Manager, Sealer of Weights and Measures,  ext. 3110    rmaloney@danversma.gov

David J. Harris - Asst. Building Inspector, ext. 3064  dharris@danversma.gov

Peter D. Sakelakos - Plumbing & Gas Inspector, ext. 3109   psakelakos@danversma.gov

Mark Fialkowski - Electrical Inspector, ext. 3063   mfialkowski@danversma.gov

Barbara Downs - Code Secretary, ext. 3062   bdowns@danversma.gov

Marybeth Burak-Condon - ZBA Secretary, ext. 3066  mcondon@danversma.gov

Kathy Archambault - Code Administration, ext. 3061  karchambault@danversma.gov

 FAX # 978-762-0264

 
 
Home | Departments | News | Calendar | Request Service | Bylaws & Regulations