DPW Divisions & Contacts

For a more detailed description of each division and its responsibilities, please click on the division name.  For general information, please contact the DPW Administrative Office at 978-777-0001 x3011.

Building Division
Town Hall
1 Sylvan Street
978-777-0001 x3016 Leif Rochna
Building Supervisor
lrochna@danversma.gov
Business Division
2 Burroughs Street
978-774-0005 x618 Peter Korpusik
Business Manager
pkorpusik@danversma.gov
Electric Division
1 Burroughs Street
978-774-0005 David Lane
Utility Director
dlane@danversma.gov
Engineering Division
1 Burroughs Street
978-762-0254 x637 Richard Rodgers, P.E.
Town Engineer
rrodgers@danversma.gov
Equipment Division
95 Hobart Street
978-762-0233 Phil Genualdo
Equipment Supervisor
pgenualdo@danversma.gov
Forestry Division
North Putnam Street
978-777-0001 x3011 Chuck Farrell
Manager 
Grounds Division
North Putnam Street
978-777-0001 x3011 Chuck Farrell
Manager  
Sewer Division
95 Hobart Street
978-762-0230 Aaron Cilluffo
Water & Sewer Supervisor
acilluffo@danversma.gov
Street Division
95 Hobart Street
978-762-0230 Paul Kirby
Street Division Supervisor
pkirby@danversma.gov
Water Division
95 Hobart Street
978-762-0230 Aaron Cilluffo
Water & Sewer Supervisor
acilluffo@danversma.gov
Water Treatment Plant
30 Lake Street
Middleton
978-774-5054 Jason McCarthy
Plant Manager
jmccarthy@danversma.gov


 
 
Home | Departments | News | Calendar | Request Service | Bylaws & Regulations